Employees at DTU Wind Energy

Name Title E-mail Ph.
Asger Bech Abrahamsen Asger Bech AbrahamsenSenior Researcherasab@dtu.dk+45 24 92 16 13
Kenneth Algart Kenneth AlgartResearch Techniciankeal@dtu.dk
Søren Juhl Andersen Søren Juhl AndersenAssociate Professorsjan@dtu.dk+45 45 25 43 32
Tom Løgstrup Andersen Tom Løgstrup AndersenChief Development Engineertoan@dtu.dk+45 46 77 57 41
Mattias Andersson Mattias AnderssonSenior Executive Officermatan@dtu.dk+45 93 51 18 01
Nikolas Angelou Nikolas AngelouPostdocnang@dtu.dk+45 46 77 59 32
Amir Arasteh Amir ArastehPhD studentamia@dtu.dk+45 30 42 23 87
Marianne Hjorthede Arbirk Marianne Hjorthede ArbirkSecretary for Aero & fluid Dynamics & Study Secretarymahj@dtu.dk+45 45 25 43 40
Oscar Gerardo Castro Ardila Oscar Gerardo Castro ArdilaPostdocosar@dtu.dk+45 93 51 13 33
Paula Gómez Arranz Paula Gómez ArranzSenior Development Engineerpaar@dtu.dk+45 21 79 88 14