Employees at DTU Wind Energy

Name Title E-mail Ph.
Preben Aagaard Preben AagaardReseach technicianprea@dtu.dk+4560 42 81 46
Asger Bech Abrahamsen Asger Bech AbrahamsenSenior Researcherasab@dtu.dk+4524 92 16 13
Tobias Torben Ahsbahs Tobias Torben AhsbahsPhD studentttah@dtu.dk
Kenneth Algart Kenneth AlgartResearch Techniciankeal@dtu.dk
Ruben Isaac Erives Anchondo Ruben Isaac Erives AnchondoPhD studentriea@dtu.dk+4521 40 93 78
Søren Juhl Andersen Søren Juhl AndersenAssistant Professorsjan@dtu.dk+4545 25 43 32
Tom Løgstrup Andersen Tom Løgstrup AndersenSenior Development Engineertoan@dtu.dk+4546 77 57 41
Mattias Andersson Mattias AnderssonSenior Executive Officermatan@dtu.dk+4593 51 18 01
Nikolas Angelou Nikolas AngelouPhD Studentnang@dtu.dk+4546 77 59 32
Amir Arasteh Amir ArastehPhD studentamia@dtu.dk+4520 92 17 35