Employees at DTU Wind Energy

Name Title E-mail Ph.
Asger Bech Abrahamsen Asger Bech AbrahamsenSenior Researcherasab@dtu.dk+45 24 92 16 13
Tobias Torben Ahsbahs Tobias Torben AhsbahsPostdocttah@dtu.dk
Kenneth Algart Kenneth AlgartResearch Techniciankeal@dtu.dk
Ruben Isaac Erives Anchondo Ruben Isaac Erives AnchondoPhD studentriea@dtu.dk+45 21 40 93 78
Tom Løgstrup Andersen Tom Løgstrup AndersenChief Development Engineertoan@dtu.dk+45 46 77 57 41
Oscar Gerardo Castro Ardila Oscar Gerardo Castro ArdilaPostdocosar@dtu.dk+45 93 51 13 33
Paula Gómez Arranz Paula Gómez ArranzSenior Development Engineerpaar@dtu.dk+45 21 79 88 14
Jorge H. Ramirez Basurto Jorge H. Ramirez BasurtoDevelopment engineerjhrb@dtu.dk+45 22 40 03 58
Mads Christian Baungaard Mads Christian Baungaardmchba@dtu.dk
Justine Beauson Justine BeausonDevelopment Engineerjube@dtu.dk+45 46 77 57 08
https://www.vindenergi.dtu.dk/english/about/employees-at-dtu-wind-energy
20 JANUARY 2020