DTU Wind Energy is primarily situated on the beatiful Risoe Campus and we receive many requests for tours and lectures on campus. Unfortunately we are not able to accommodate all of them, but if you would like us to look in to the possibilities for your group, please write to

Please remember to fill in adequate contact information with both email and phone number.

All employees at DTU Wind Energy
E-mail addresses and telephone numbers of all DTU Wind Energy employees

Head of Department
Peter Hauge Madsen

Deputy Head of Department
Peter Hjuler Jensen

Department Secretary and PA
for Head of Department Peter Hauge Madsen
Camilla Schwartzbach

Senior Executive Officer, Administration and Finance 
Karen Hyllested Thielsen

Head of Secretariat (Administrative)
Lars Stengaard

Head of Secretariat (Management)
Søren Siggaard Knudsen

Press Contact 
Charlotte Boman Hede



Master: Marianne Arbirk
PhD: Camilla Hostrup

DTU Wind Energy's Locations

Main address
DTU Wind Energy 
DTU Campus Risø 
Frederiksborgvej 399 
DK- 4000 Roskilde 
Tel: + 45 46 77 50 85
Find your way on Google Maps

Other venues

DTU Wind Energy
DTU Lyngby Campus 
Nils Koppels Alle, Building 403 
DK-2800 Lyngby
Tel: + 45 45 25 25 25
Find your way on Google Maps

Test Station for Large Wind Turbines at Høvsøre 
Bøvlingvej 41B 
7650 Bøvlingbjerg
Find your way on Google Maps

Østerild National Test Centre for Large Wind Turbines
Testcentervej 7E 
7700 Thisted
Find your way on Google Maps