Employees at DTU Wind Energy

Name Title E-mail Ph.
Preben Aagaard Preben AagaardReseach technicianprea@dtu.dk+45 60 42 81 46
Asger Bech Abrahamsen Asger Bech AbrahamsenSenior Researcherasab@dtu.dk+45 24 92 16 13
Tobias Torben Ahsbahs Tobias Torben AhsbahsPhD studentttah@dtu.dk
Müfit Altin Müfit AltinResearchermfal@dtu.dk+45 61 39 62 79
Martin Egelund Andersen Martin Egelund AndersenTeaching assistants134822@student.dtu.dk
Søren Juhl Andersen Søren Juhl AndersenAssistant Professorsjan@dtu.dk+45 45 25 43 32
Tom Løgstrup Andersen Tom Løgstrup AndersenSenior Development Engineertoan@dtu.dk+45 46 77 57 41
Mattias Andersson Mattias AnderssonSenior Officermatan@dtu.dk+45 93 51 18 01
Nikolas Angelou Nikolas AngelouDevelopment Engineernang@dtu.dk+45 46 77 59 32
Marianne Hjorthede Arbirk Marianne Hjorthede ArbirkSecretary for Fluid Mechanics & Study Board Secretarymahj@dtu.dk+45 45 25 43 40