PhD Students

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Tobias Torben AhsbahsPhD studentDTU Wind Energyttah@dtu.dk
Amir ArastehResearch AssistantDTU Wind Energyamia@dtu.dk
Oscar Gerardo Castro ArdilaPostdocDTU Wind Energy+45 93 51 13 33osar@dtu.dk
Ashish Kumar BangaruPhD studentDTU Wind Energyakba@dtu.dk
Paola Bertolini Industrial PhDDTU Wind Energypaober@dtu.dk
Ali BidadfarPhD studentDTU Wind Energy+45 93 51 17 61abid@dtu.dk
Lorenzo ColonePhD studentDTU Wind Energylcol@dtu.dk
Davide ContiPhD studentDTU Wind Energydavcon@dtu.dk
Somrita DharPhD studentDTU Wind Energysodh@dtu.dk
Amin GhadirianPhD studentDTU Wind Energy+45 93 51 15 86amgh@dtu.dk